2024 Optimus futures reviews - If you’re an avid online shopper, you’ve likely come across Just Fashion Now, a popular fashion retailer that offers trendy clothing at affordable prices. Like any online store, Just Fashion Now has its fair share of customer reviews.

 
Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart .... Optimus futures reviews

Optimus Futures is a leading online futures broker that caters to traders seeking fast execution and stable data feeds combined with aggressive margins and …IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution.Nov 4, 2016 · MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution. Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Nov 23, 2023 · Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers an integrated brokerage and platform support. This means that you can contact the company should you experience any technical issues. Optimus Futures offers four types of trading accounts: micro, standard, and IRA. They also provide a robust FAQ section and personal customer service. Comfortable Multi-Functional Trading Platform: Web, Mobile and Downloadable. MetaTrader 5 is an all-in-one platform for trading Futures via any smartphone device, browser or operating system: Windows, Mac and Linux. The platform offers a powerful arsenal of tools available with a click of the mouse. Get access to a flexible trading …Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.In today’s digital age, online reviews carry significant weight when it comes to a business’s reputation. Google is the go-to search engine for most consumers, making Google Reviews a crucial tool for businesses.Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . NinjaTrader is #3 in our broker rankings . Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. NinjaTrader is a US-headquartered and regulated brokerage that specializes in futures trading.The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out. Optimus Futures is a leading online futures broker that caters to traders seeking fast execution and stable data feeds combined with aggressive margins and …Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . NinjaTrader is #3 in our broker rankings . Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. NinjaTrader is a US-headquartered and regulated brokerage that specializes in futures trading.Overall I'd give Optimus Futures a 10/10. They meet all of my needs and then some. I've been using their trading journal feature as well, simply exporting my trades after the close and quickly upload the file to the journal, tracks my PL, time structure, etc. A must have and it's included with every account. See how Optimus Futures's app performs against competitors. User-friendliness, features and available order types all measured up, updated for 2022. Optimus Futures app review - Pros and Cons by ExpertsLearn about options trading at Optimus Futures. Find out the most important factors of options trading as of July 2023 through exciting examples. ... then skip to the Optimus Futures review. Visit broker Top 5 brokers Stock Forex 1. Interactive Brokers. 2. eToro. eToro USA LLC; Investments are subject to market risk, including the …Oct 25, 2023 · Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ... Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders.Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...3rd Party Platforms. R | Trader Pro™ is Rithmic’s own front end trading and real-time risk management screen. With R | Trader Pro™ you can view quotes, trades, market depth and option strikes in real-time. You can place, modify and cancel orders, and view order history, performance, positions and risk limits.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ...Descubre si Optimus Futures tiene un depósito mínimo a partir de septiembre 2023. Aprende más sobre los métodos de depósito de Optimus Futures y su proceso de apertura de cuenta. ... J.P. Morgan Self-Directed Investing review. Fidelity review. tastytrade review. Alpaca Trading review. All REVIEWS. Tools. Back. Find My Broker. Answer a few ...Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders. VIEW COMMISSIONS.Optimus Futures is a regulated introducing broker that works with several futures clearing merchants (FCMs) to provide access to the futures market. This review will cover …Optimus Futures Reviews 25 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY optimusfutures.com Visit this website Write a review 4.4 4% 1-star 0% Filter Sort: Most relevant BJ Björn …So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, …Jun 1, 2017 · The CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders. Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers everything that futures traders need. Beginners and experts will enjoy high-end trading platforms, low commissions, and also great support.Learn about options trading at Optimus Futures. Find out the most important factors of options trading as of July 2023 through exciting examples. ... then skip to the Optimus Futures review. Visit broker Top 5 brokers Stock Forex 1. Interactive Brokers. 2. eToro. eToro USA LLC; Investments are subject to market risk, including the …Learn about options trading at Optimus Futures. Find out the most important factors of options trading as of July 2023 through exciting examples. ... then skip to the Optimus Futures review. Visit broker Top 5 brokers Stock Forex 1. Interactive Brokers. 2. eToro. eToro USA LLC; Investments are subject to market risk, including the …Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Give Optimus Futures a call, and they will guide you through it. (800) 771-6748 for North America and (561) 367-8686 for international calls. The easiest way to calculate your specific cost per trade is by using MS-Excel or Google sheets. Design a little table with all variables, and you are ready to go.Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support.Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet EmailThe CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders.Comfortable Multi-Functional Trading Platform: Web, Mobile and Downloadable. MetaTrader 5 is an all-in-one platform for trading Futures via any smartphone device, browser or operating system: Windows, Mac and Linux. The platform offers a powerful arsenal of tools available with a click of the mouse. Get access to a flexible trading …While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. I’m looking to open a futures day trading account soon to start demo trading futures. Will be trading the micro indices. I have 3 years previous live trading experience with other trading instruments, but am new to futures. Which one would be more recommended to go with for a small account (starting with $500), AMP or Tradovate? Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Optimus Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.Oct 25, 2023 · Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ... Futures score: 3.0/5. 9. E*TRADE. Futures score: 1.9/5. Find below the pros of best futures brokers available in the United States, updated for 2023: NinjaTrader is the best futures broker in 2023. - Low trading fees. Great platform and research. Quality educational materials. When it comes to investing in a new mattress, it’s important to do your research and read reviews to ensure you’re making the right choice. One popular brand that often comes up in discussions is Englander.If you’re looking for a new kitchen stove, you’re in luck – there are plenty of options available on sale right now. However, with so many different types and models to choose from, it can be overwhelming to try and decide which one is righ...248 customer reviews of Optimus Futures . One of the best Investment Service businesses at 4160 Northwest 1st Avenue, 17, Boca Raton, FL 33431 United States. Find reviews, ratings, directions, business hours, and book appointments online.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Optimus Futures trading broker review - NexusFi Browse Register Downloads / Indicators Trading Webinars Articles Upgrade to Elite S&P 500 4597.7 …The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. ... Reviews. Recent Posts. NOTICE: …Advanced Charting. Optimus Futures Web comes with a brand new charting engine. Aside from all of the industry standard features like dual axis zoom, Optimus Futures Web charting allows you to create and monitor custom formulas and indicators in real time across multiple markets.Write a review 4.4 4% 1-star 0% Filter Sort: Most relevant BJ Björn Johannisson 1 review DE Nov 1, 2023 Invited The customer Support is outstanding The customer Support is outstanding. Everything finde. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Reply from Optimus Futures Nov 2, 2023 Optimus Futures JE Jerry 2 reviews CA Jun 17, 2020 Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ... Mar 11, 2017 · Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ... Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart ...Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates. AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence. Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023You can also find us on YouTube Facebook Twitter and Google Plus all under the username Optimus features if you have any questions feel free to send us an email to support our Optimus futures dot com or give us a call directly at 561-367-86864. Toll free at 1-800-771-6748. Once again thank you for listening to the Optimus Futures Podcast.In other words, if you want to become a potentially better trader and need dedicated personal assistance and a brokerage that evolves with you as you grow, Optimus Futures may just be what you’re looking for. Learn More at Optimus Futures. Optimus Futures Contact. Toll Free N. America (800) 771-6748. International: (561) 367-8686If you’re looking for a new kitchen stove, you’re in luck – there are plenty of options available on sale right now. However, with so many different types and models to choose from, it can be overwhelming to try and decide which one is righ...An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing . Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included with all trading accounts.Home Brokers optimus-futures Optimus Futures 29 Reviews. Brokers Write a Review Save User Reviews 5. 90%. 4. 7%. 3. 0%. 2. 0%. 1. 3%. Filter reviews 无数据 12/15/2014 Very good executions and even better customer service! "Very good broker in my opinion. I have experience with 3 similar other brokers since 2010 but this one is so …Yes. Yes. Yes. Yes. Optimus EXCLUSIVE: Optimus Flow AND Optimus Trader are FREE for Optimus Futures Customers! ATAS. 69€ / Month. Yes.Read honest reviews & opinions about Optimus Futures by verified clients. Comprehensive feedback to help you make informed decisions.Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ...Jun 16, 2020 · Futures Broker Review | Optimus Futures Published on June 16, 2020 at 10:40 pm by Insider Monkey Staff in Futures/Forex , News , Tech Share Tweet Email OptimusFutures Broker Nov 18, 2021. This is the opinion of Optimus Futures. This week’s idea uses a simple 200-period moving average on the hourly chart, a support level, along with a continuation trading pattern to identify consolidation points prior to breakouts. Synopsis: CME Group Micro Gold futures, like any other asset, trades in …The pros of using Optimus Futures include a large choice of assets that are available to be traded 24/7; and a modern website and mobile app; video guides and …Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution. Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Nov 9, 2023 · Overall Rating: get started securely through Optimus Futures's website Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly customized trading solutions geared towards... ADMIS Background. ADM Investor Services, Inc. (“ADMIS”) has been a leader in the futures brokerage industry for more than 50 years and are headquartered in the historic Chicago Board of Trade Building in Chicago, Illinois. They are a registered Futures Commission Merchant that services retail, commercial and institutional clients by ...Check out the Optimus Futures review for 2023: Data updated on November 21, 2023 My key findings in a nutshell My key findings in a nutshell. Adam Nasli. Financial Wizard | Trading • Safety • Market Analysis. I bring extensive financial expertise as one of BrokerChooser's earliest team members. Personally, I tested nearly all 100+ …Optimus Futures is a futures broker that provides traders with access to 15 exchanges, several futures commission merchants (FCMs), and over 25 trading platforms. In this review, we will look at the available markets and tools, how to open an account, deposit and withdrawal methods, fee structure and everything else traders should consider ...While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. Alle Gebühren im Zusammenhang mit Optimus Futures erklärt, einschließlich Auszahlungsgebühr, Handelsgebühren, Inaktivitätsgebühr und mehr. Ein praktischer Leitfaden von Profis, aktualisiert für September 2023Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. ... Optimus Futures. Silver. Silver. Silver. Tradable assets: Futures. 4.1 Average. 120 Reviews 438 Accounts. $500 ...Optimus Futures Reviews 25 • Excellent 4.4 VERIFIED COMPANY optimusfutures.com Visit this website Write a review 4.4 4% 1-star 0% Filter Sort: Most relevant BJ Björn …Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East. Optimus futures reviews

Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East.. Optimus futures reviews

optimus futures reviews

Falken tires have above average ratings, according to rankings on 1010Tires.com. There are 13 Falken tires with reviews on the site, and the rating scores range from 3.7 stars out of 5 stars to 4.6 stars out of 5 stars.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick …Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Why CQG Desktop? CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket.So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, …Combine Sierra Chart’s powerful platform with order routing and risk management from CTS – A complete and reliable trading solution. Optimus Futures customers get access to Sierra Chart + CTS Order Routing for $60 / month and $1.80 / Side on ES– ALL INCLUSIVE. This includes platform fees, commissions, routing, clearing, exchange and NFA Fees.Optimus Futures review written by investing professionals. Updated for 2023. Everything in one place: pros and cons of fees, trading platform, and investor protection.I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.Jul 14, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... You can also find us on YouTube Facebook Twitter and Google Plus all under the username Optimus features if you have any questions feel free to send us an email to support our Optimus futures dot com or give us a call directly at 561-367-86864. Toll free at 1-800-771-6748. Once again thank you for listening to the Optimus Futures Podcast.Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected]. Bewertung: 3.8/5. Die Desktop-Plattform von Optimus Futures ist hochgradig anpassbar und verfügt über viele erweiterte Funktionen zur Unterstützung des Futures-Handels, kann aber zunächst kompliziert wirken und bietet auch keine Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Vorteile. Klarer Gebührenbericht.All-in fees for volume-tiered fee structure: $0.44-$0.41 per side depending on the contracts traded. UK stock index futures. Estimated commission for 10 contracts. $7.5. $0.25-$0.05 per side for micro contracts, and $0.75-$0.10 per side for standard contracts depending on the contracts traded. $12.9.May 21, 2023 · IronBeam Reviews. by Bluechimp1, 10/17/2023. Pros: Best margins, bunch of different data feeds, cheap. Cons: n/a. Best broker hands down. Best margin requirements on the market, choice between a bunch of different data feeds and they offer TradingView integration, CQG app for mobile execution. Sep 2, 2023 · Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ... BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.My passions lies in in-depth research of the financial industry, building trading algorithms, and managing long-term investments. Free of charge brokers. All fees explained related to Optimus Futures including withdrawal fee, trading fees, inactivity fee and more as of July 2023. A handy guide by professionals, updated for 2023.If you’re an avid online shopper, you’ve likely come across Just Fashion Now, a popular fashion retailer that offers trendy clothing at affordable prices. Like any online store, Just Fashion Now has its fair share of customer reviews.I’m looking to open a futures day trading account soon to start demo trading futures. Will be trading the micro indices. I have 3 years previous live trading experience with other trading instruments, but am new to futures. Which one would be more recommended to go with for a small account (starting with $500), AMP or Tradovate?CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket. I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023 The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. ... Reviews. Recent Posts. NOTICE: …While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. r/FuturesTrading is a place to discuss futures, commodities, etc. Share futures trading insight, tips, and your trades! ... Yes, I trade using Optimus with Ironbeam clearing and CQG data. I trade through Tradingview. Optimus has a platform i am considering using over Tradingview as it has all the same features, but is free to use and has a ...Puntuación: 5/5. La apertura de cuenta en Optimus Futures es totalmente digital y el depósito mínimo no es excesivo. También es genial que el proceso de apertura de cuenta tome un día hábil. Pros. Rápido. Totalmente digital. bajo depósito mínimo. Contras.r/FuturesTrading is a place to discuss futures, commodities, etc. Share futures trading insight, tips, and your trades! ... Yes, I trade using Optimus with Ironbeam clearing and CQG data. I trade through Tradingview. Optimus has a platform i am considering using over Tradingview as it has all the same features, but is free to use and has a ...Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . TD Ameritrade is a leading discount brokerage offering a vast range of instruments including forex, stocks, futures, options and crypto. The company has nearly 40 years of experience and authorization from the SEC, FINRA and CFTC. Trading takes place via its well-known thinkorswim platform, which ...Jul 5, 2023 · In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ... Nov 13, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... Oct 2, 2023 · A trading journal is a tool for tracking trades, strategies, and outcomes. It helps traders develop a structured and analytical approach. A trading journal can help you improve your trading by promoting discipline and emotional balance. A trading journal is essential for traders to learn from their experiences and adapt to changing market ... Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Optimus Futures tiene estos tipos de órdenes disponibles en su aplicación: -. En Optimus Futures puedes utilizar los siguientes términos y vencimientos de órdenes en la aplicación: -. La aplicación móvil de Optimus Futures actualmente admite los siguientes idiomas: …Nov 13, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... I've thoroughly tested Optimus Futures services with our analyst team by opening a real-money account and these are my most important findings: Optimus Futures charges $0 for withdrawal. The withdrawal process is usually executed within 1 day. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker, regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Get Your Free Guide. Opportunity and Risks An educational guide to Trading Futures and Options on Futures The National Futures Association (NFA) prepared this book as part of their continuing education efforts to provide information to potential investors. The booklet provides a necessary overview of the opportunities and risks in trading ...Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out. The CTS T4 platform offers professional trading functionality at a competitive price. CTS T4 includes futures and options market data, execution, position management, and charting. It was originally designed for brokers and locals on the trading floor, but has adapted and grown to offer more functionality for all kinds of traders.Overall rating How would you rate this broker? 4.1 out of 5 119 Ratings 99 13 5 2 All reviews srwendell OptimusFutures Broker Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Optimus Futures. We are thrilled to hear that you've been impressed with the speed of our execution. Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support. Comfortable Multi-Functional Trading Platform: Web, Mobile and Downloadable. MetaTrader 5 is an all-in-one platform for trading Futures via any smartphone device, browser or operating system: Windows, Mac and Linux. The platform offers a powerful arsenal of tools available with a click of the mouse. Get access to a flexible trading …If you’re considering purchasing a new mattress, you’ve probably come across the brand Inspire Sleep. With so many options on the market, it can be challenging to decide which one is right for you. That’s where reviews from real customers c...By integrating with TrendSpider, Optimus provides a cohesive brokerage and platform solution that enables traders to participate in the futures markets more conveniently. This integration offers customers a range of charting and technical analysis tools. These tools can be used by traders in an attempt to reduce stress and enhance overall ...In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...Options trading highlights. Use TT’s autofit vol curve to generate theoretical values or apply your own vol curve using Vol Curve Manager. View all market activity for options by product or product family using Trade Monitor. Send RFQs directly from Strategy Creation, Market Grid, Watchlist, RFQ Viewer or Options Chain.Optimus Futures is an Independent Futures Trading IB (Introducing Broker) that provides customers with access to a wide variety of services and clearing firms. We have established relationships with multiple Futures Clearing Merchants (FCM’s) in order to give you the option to decide where you want to place your funds and which trading ...Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ...Sep 14, 2015 · Rithmic Data Feed and Software: Review and Interview. Optimus Futures has been working closely with Rithmic for almost 6 years and was the first futures brokerage to integrate their datafeed into paper trading environments for Sierra Chart, Multicharts, MarketDelta and many other trading platforms. Traders clearly felt the difference in the ... Please Select a Clearing Firm to Start Your Online Application. Optimus Futures is an Independent Brokerage, giving us the flexibility to clear our customers’ trades at multiple clearing firms (FCM’s). FCM’s handle confirmation, delivery, and settlement of trading transactions and we maintain the day-to-day relationship with our clients.Whether you are a new investor or consider yourself a pro, Optimus Futures has the tools to help you spot and seize potential market opportunities. Watch the markets in real time, engage your personal trading strategy, and trade actively. We make it convenient with our advanced platforms and tools.Great Boutique Brokerage. I just started to trade a program with them (Sep 2017). Matt Z. was very helpful in selecting a program for me. Good place to search if you are looking for a alternative to Forex. Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders?Whether you are a new investor or consider yourself a pro, Optimus Futures has the tools to help you spot and seize potential market opportunities. Watch the markets in real time, engage your personal trading strategy, and trade actively. We make it convenient with our advanced platforms and tools.Manual Backtesting with the Bar Replay Function. Step-by-step Guide: Open a Chart: Visit TradingView and open the desired chart of the financial instrument you wish to backtest. Bar Replay Tool: On the top-right side of the chart, find the Bar Replay icon. Setting Start Point: Move the cursor to where you wish to start your backtest and click ...Optimus Futures customer service bottomline. Optimus Futures 's customer service is exceptionally good across multiple dimensions, therefore you'll be in good hands when it comes to any broker-related questions. If you want to have a look at how other brokers similar to Optimus Futures compare in this regard, check out our broker comparison ...There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of future results. 1-800-771-6748 for N. America 561-367-8686 Local www.optimusfutures.comStress Free Trading. I've only been trading Futures for a short while and Ironbeam came highly recommended. Setup is stress-free and commissions are super affordable for someone just getting their feet wet. Support is personal and quick which you need when everything is still new.The way it works is you pay a set monthly rate for the accounts i.e. $80 per month for the 50k accounts - you have a 2500 draw down so if you lose 2500 you have to reset the account for $90. You have a 3000 profit goal, once you hit that you get funded. Optimus Futures is a licensed broker, and we help the customers with the platform set up, technical support, and withdrawals when requested. We consult each customer initially to find them the appropriate solution. We support many platforms and have our unique solutions for trading: Optimus Flow.Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.In 2019, Optimus Futures announced the launch of their new mobile trading platform, Optimus Mobile Trader. This platform provides users with an intuitive interface, live market data, real-time charting, and advanced order types. Additionally, Optimus Futures has been named one of Florida’s fastest-growing companies for 2020 by Inc. Magazine.The TT® Platform Trade anywhere - with unmatched power and speed. TT is a software-as-a-service (SaaS) that gives you the ability to trade virtually anywhere on any device - desktop, browser, or smartphone app. Use the all-new scalable open architecture to customize TT to your specific needs. The news from your HVAC repairman that you need a new furnace is definitely not a welcome experience. Use this guide to find the top reviewed Bryant furnaces when replacing your furnace.Stratolounger recliners generally do not have good reviews, according to ComplaintBoard.com and RipoffReport.com. Common complaints include broken mechanisms, nails or screws coming through the material and foam falling out.Most of us already know that. Tradeciety provides clearer and more time-specific futures trading stats–namely, that 40% of all futures day traders quit in 4 months, 80% quit within a year, and that only 7% are able to last 5 years or more. Bear in mind that among the 20% who last over a year, not all of them are profitable, just persistent.Lionhart tires receive relatively poor consumer reviews on TiresTest.com. The average of the consumer reviews listed on TiresTest.com is two stars, and the majority of the consumers reported that they would definitely not purchase Lionhart ...Yes, this is for telephone orders with our trade desk. Ironbeam is a FCM (Futures Commission Merchant) and you typically use their services via an Introducing Broker (IB). My IB for Ironbeam was Optimus, but virtually anyone can be an IB for them (for example, EdgeClear offers Ironbeam as FCM). The minimum deposit at Optimus Futures is $500. Optimus Futures charges $0 for deposits. You can only deposit funds from accounts that are in your name. Visit Optimus Futures 's page to start the process. Optimus Futures is a reliable broker regulated by at least one top-tier regulator. Adam Nasli.Aug 1, 2018 · ADMIS Background. ADM Investor Services, Inc. (“ADMIS”) has been a leader in the futures brokerage industry for more than 50 years and are headquartered in the historic Chicago Board of Trade Building in Chicago, Illinois. They are a registered Futures Commission Merchant that services retail, commercial and institutional clients by ... Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East. Optimus Futures customer service bottomline. Optimus Futures 's customer service is exceptionally good across multiple dimensions, therefore you'll be in good hands when it comes to any broker-related questions. If you want to have a look at how other brokers similar to Optimus Futures compare in this regard, check out our broker comparison ...So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... Nov 5, 2023 · Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading. . Stock trading with 100 dollars